Sponsor

2014 Danger Football Single Game Tickets Now on Sale

Single Game Tickets for the 2014 season of Nebraska Danger Indoor Professional Football are now on sale at the Heartland Events Center Box Office. Box Office hours are 8 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday. Tickets can also be purchased via Ticketmaster. Call 1-800-745-3000 Both purchasing options allow fans to choose their seats in an array of pricing from $15 to $26.

Pump & Pantry stores will also begin selling single game tickets within the next week.

2014 Nebraska Danger Schedule
The nine-team Indoor Football League will again play a 14-game schedule for 2014, with the teams split in to the Intense and United Conferences. The Nebraska Danger will have seven home games and an additional home opening game for the season. Nebraska starts the season on the road on February 21st with a 2013 United Bowl rematch with defending league champion Sioux Falls. The Storm upended the Danger in the title game last June 43-40 in Sioux Falls. Nebraska will return home to play three home games in the month of March and two each in April and May. The Danger's first home game of the IFL season will be against the IFL's newest team, the Bemidji Axemen. The Intense Conference will again consist of Nebraska, the Colorado Ice, the Wyoming Calvary and the Tri-Cities Fever.

Mon. Feb. 10 Home Opener v. Lincoln Haymakers
Fri. Feb 21 @ Sioux Falls Storm
Sat. March 1 vs. Bemidji Axemen
Sat. March 8 vs. Texas Revolution
Fri. March 14 vs. Tri-Cities Fever
Sat March 22 @ Bemidji Axemen
Sun. March 30 @ Colorado Ice
BYE
Sat. April 12 vs. Texas Revolution
BYE
Fri. April 25 vs. Wyoming Cavalry
Sat. May 3 @ Tri-Cities Fever
Fri. May 9 @ Wyoming Cavalry
Sat. May 17 @ Green Bay Blizzard
Thurs. May 22 vs. Colorado Ice
Sat. May 31 vs. Sioux Falls Storm
BYE
Sat. June 14 @ Texas Revolution
June 21, 28 Playoffs

Kickoff 7:05 pm
Home games played at the Heartland Events Center, Grand Island, Nebraska

The Danger, named the 2013 IFL Franchise of the Year following their 2013 run to the United Bowl, will begin the 2014 season on Monday, February 10 with a home-opener game versus the Lincoln Haymakers. Kickoff is set for 7 pm at the Heartland Events Center in Grand Island.

A special thank-you to our Partners