2016 Nebraska Danger Schedule

**The Schedule has been updated. Click here to see the current schedule**

The Indoor Football League has announced the schedule for the upcoming 2016 season. The 12-team league will play a 16-game schedule, with the teams split into four divisions of the Intense and United Conferences. The Nebraska Danger will have eight home games during the season. Nebraska starts the season at home on February 27th in a divisional matchup against the Wichita Falls Nighthawks.

Intense Conference:
Central Division
Nebraska Danger
Colorado Ice
Wichita Falls Nighthawks

West Division
Billings Wolves
Tri-Cities Fever

United Conference:
Midwest Division
Minnesota Havok
Iowa Barnstormers
Sioux Falls Storm

North Division
Green Bay Blizzard
Minnesota Axemen
Cedar Rapids Titans

2016 Nebraska Danger Schedule
(Click HERE to print off a 2016 schedule)

Sat. February 27 vs. Wichita Falls (TX) Nighthawks (7:05 PM CT)
Fri. March 4 @ Cedar Rapids (IA) Titans (7:05 PM CT)
Sat. March 12 vs. Minnesota Havok (7:05 PM CT)
Fri. March 25 vs. Spokane (WA)(7:05 PM CT)
Sat. April 2 vs. Green Bay (WI) Blizzard (7:05 PM CT)
Sat. April 9 @ Billings (MT) Wolves (8:05 PM CT)
Fri. April 15 @ Minnesota Axemen (7:00 PM CT)
Sat. April 23 vs. Colorado Crush (7:05 PM CT)
Fri. April 29 vs. Wichita Falls (TX) Nighthawks (7:05 PM CT)
Fri. May 6 @ Green Bay (WI) Blizzard (7:05 PM CT)
Sat. May 21 @ Wichita Falls (TX) Nighthawks (7:05 PM CT)
Fri. May 27 vs. Billings (MT) Wolves (7:05 PM CT)
Sat. June 4 @ Sioux Falls (SD) Storm (7:05 PM CT)
Fri. June 10 vs. Minnesota Axemen (7:05 PM CT)
Sat. June 18 @ Colorado Crush (8:00 PM CT)
Sat. June 25 @ Tri-Cities (WA) Fever (9:05 PM CT)
Playoffs - Weekends of July 9 & 16
United Bowl - Weekend of July 23

Home games played at the Heartland Events Center Grand Island, Nebraska

A special thank-you to our Partners