2019 Nebraska Danger Schedule Announced

2019 Nebraska Danger Schedule Announced

The Indoor Football League (IFL) is proud to announce its 2019 regular season schedule. The 17-week, 70-game schedule kicks off on Friday, February 22 and concludes on Saturday, June 15.

The Nebraska Danger schedule is as follows (all kickoffs at 7 pm CT unless noted):
Saturday, February 23 vs Bismarck Bucks
Friday, March 1 @ Green Bay Blizzard
Saturday, March 9 v Sioux Falls Storm
Saturday, March 23 v Iowa Barnstormers
Saturday, March 30 @ Bismarck Bucks *6 pm CT
Saturday, April 6 v Tucson Sugar Skulls
Saturday, April 13 @ Green Bay Blizzard
Saturday, April 20 v Green Bay Blizzard
Friday, April 26 v Cedar Rapids River Kings
Saturday, May 4 @ Arizona Rattlers
Saturday, May 18 @ Sioux Falls Storm
Friday, May 24 v Quad Cities Steamwheelers
Friday, June 7 @ San Diego Strike Force *9 pm CT
Saturday, June 15 @ Iowa Barnstormers

Four new members join the IFL for the 2019 season. Two established organizations in the Bismarck Bucks and the Quad City Steamwheelers join the IFL and are joined by new expansion members in the Tucson Sugar Skulls and San Diego Strike Force. Together along with six incumbents: Arizona Rattlers, Cedar Rapids River Kings, Green Bay Blizzard, Iowa Barnstormers, Nebraska Danger, Sioux Falls Storm, ten teams will battle for the 2019 United Bowl crown.

All ten teams will belong in the same division in 2019 with the top six teams qualifying for the postseason.

A special thank-you to our Partners